Wissenschaftliche Angestellte

  • Samantha Döbeli

    Samantha Döbeli, M.A.

    Assistenz Indologie und Doktorandin

    Studienfachberaterin

    Tel.: +41 44 634 22 26

    samantha.doebeli@aoi.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    00000000-439e-66d1-ffff-ffffdd78a97e
  • Elisa Ganser

    Elisa Ganser, Dr.

    SNF-Projektmitarbeiterin "Performing Arts and Religious Practices in classical and medieval Sanskrit literature"

    Tel.: +41 44 634 24 55

    elisa.ganser@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    00000000-439e-66d1-0000-000007f92f7c
  • Friederike Grenner

    Friederike Grenner, M.A.

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Indologie

    Verwaltungsassistentin

    Tel.: +41 44 634 38 12

    friederike.grenner@aoi.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    00000000-439e-66d1-0000-000010ed3e47
  • Oliver Hellwig

    Oliver Hellwig, Dr.

    SNF-Projektmitarbeiter "Online-Edition der Paippalada-Rezension des Atharvaveda"

    oliver.hellwig@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    800d90ec-ea0b-462a-9294-01236b7b9851
  • Clémence

    Clémence Jullien, Dr.

    SNF project : The reproduction of caste? Economic political and kinship strategies among Jats in Punjab

    Tel.: +41 44 634 24 55

    clemence.jullien@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    294c4df0-68e2-46bc-80be-7fc6fe3beea7
  • David Landau

    David Landau, Dr.

    Teaching and Research Assistant Indian Studies and Postdoc

    Tel.: +41 44 634 24 28

    david.landau@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    aa9e5560-d795-4ce9-9187-74ca96df8706
  • Robert Leach

    Robert Leach, Dr.

    SNF-Projektmitarbeiter Indologie

    Tel.: +41 44 634 52 27

    robert.leach@aoi.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    00000000-439e-66d1-0000-000006214c6d
  • Annemarie Mertens

    Annemarie Mertens, Dr.

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Indologie

    Studienfachberaterin

    Dozierendenvertreterin im Programmausschuss des AOI

    Tel.: +41 44 634 39 28

    annemarie.mertens@aoi.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    00000000-439e-66d1-0000-000038dd6cd0