Doktorierende

 

Mirjam Aeschbach

Mirjam Aeschbach
Doktorandin
mirjam.aeschbach@rws.uzh.ch 

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


Ieva Bisigirskaite
assoziierte Teilnehmerin
ievabisi@gmail.com

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


Yuvviki Dioh

Yuvviki Dioh
Assoziierte Teilnehmerin
yuvviki@gmail.com

Mehr .... 
 
 
 


Helen Hess

Helen Hess
Doktorandin
helen.hess@aoi.uzh.ch

Mehr ...
 
 
 


Nadine Jirka

Nadine Jirka
Doktorandin
nadine.jirka@uzh.ch

Mehr...
 
 
 


Tanja Klankert

Tanja Klankert
Assoziierte Teilnehmerin
klankert@hu-berlin.de

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


Nastasia Louveau
Doktorandin
nastasia.louveau@uzh.ch

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


CNovak

Dr. Christoph Novak
Assoziierter Teilnehmer
christoph.novak@univie.ac.at

Mehr...
 
 
 


Ayşe Zeynep Pamuk Suleri

Ayşe Zeynep Pamuk Suleri
Doktorandin
aysezeynep.pamuksuleri@uzh.ch

Mehr ... 
 
 
 


Penelope Paparunas
Assoziierte Teilnehmerin
penny.paparunas@es.uzh.ch

Mehr ... 
 
 
 


Tanja Rüedy

Tanja Rüedy
Assoziierte Teilnehmerin
t.rueedy@ikmz.uzh.ch

Mehr ...  
 

 


Helena

Helena Rust
Doktorandin
helena.rust@aoi.uzh.ch

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


Deniz Yüksel
Doktorandin
deniz.yueksel@aoi.uzh.ch

Mehr ... 
 
 
 


Ehemalige Doktorierende

Dr. Sabine Binder

ehemalige Doktorandin

sabine.binder@gmx.ch

Mehr ...  
 
 


Anna Engler
ehemalige Doktorandin
annaengler@gmx.ch

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


Isabel Fassbender
Assoziierte Teilnehmerin im HS 2015
isabelfassbender@gmail.com

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


Dr. Nina Seiler
ehemalige Doktorandin
nina.seiler@uzh.ch

Mehr ...