Academic Staff

  • Vroni Ammann

    Vroni Ammann, lic. phil.

    PhD Candidate ERC-Advanced-Grant TIMEJ / Library Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies – East Asia

    Phone: +41 44 634 07 28 / +41 44 634 35 65

    vroni.ammann@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    8646dc61-4891-4b0d-94b1-f3bac3e80d3b
  • Sebastian Balmes

    Sebastian Balmes, Dr. des.

    Postdoc Japanese Studies

    Phone: +41 44 634 31 16

    sebastian.balmes@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    9078a4cd-2d64-41e0-b369-ff810712fdb3
  • Georg Blind

    Georg D. Blind, Dr. oec.

    Research Fellow ERC-Advanced-Grant TIMEJ

    Phone: +41 44 634 31 88

    georg.blind@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-649f-169c-0000-00000597af55
  • Alexandra Ciorciaro

    Alexandra Ciorciaro, M.A.

    PhD Candidate ERC-Advanced-Grant TIMEJ

    Phone: +41 44 634 07 28

    alexandra.ciorciaro@uzh.ch

    More …

    83ed5abc-510a-4ced-be2f-1ff58f939865
  • Guido Gefter

    Guido Gefter, Dr.

    Teaching Fellow Japanese

    Phone: +41 44 634 35 73

    Telfax: +41 44 634 49 21

    guido.gefter@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    08cc99cd-fcc3-4a8b-95d4-4f60c9bfeabc
  • Nora Gilgen

    Nora Gilgen, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant Social Science of Japan

    Phone: +41 44 634 31 88

    Telfax: +41 44 634 49 21

    nora.gilgen@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    dd328616-eefb-4cd3-89a4-5dac04d83226
  • Helena Hof

    Helena Hof, Dr.

    Senior Research Fellow and Lecturer Social Science of Japan

    Phone: +41 44 634 40 91

    helena.hof@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    05b067a6-569f-466c-9864-7647a9da9207
  • Fynn Holm

    Fynn Holm, Dr.

    Research Fellow and Lecturer

    Phone: +41 44 634 31 87

    Telfax: +41 44 634 49 21

    fynn.holm@uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-649f-169c-0000-00000030f4c8
  • Namiko Holzapfel

    Namiko Holzapfel, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant / Doctoral Student

    Phone: +41 44 634 51 81

    Telfax: +41 44 634 49 21

    namiko.holzapfel@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-649f-169c-0000-00006d4b2549
  • Melissa Ann Kaul

    Melissa Ann Kaul, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant Japanese Studies

    Phone: +41 44 634 31 16

    melissaann.kaul@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    dcde63a0-f31b-432a-9515-28119b2bd270
  • Elena Lange

    Elena Louisa Lange, PhD

    Senior Research Fellow and Lecturer

    Phone: +41 44 634 31 16

    Telfax: +41 44 634 49 21

    elena.lange@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    d3331faa-c3e8-4cd3-b525-9bf7d25f5c32
  • Stefania Lottanti von Mandach

    Stefania Lottanti von Mandach, Dr.

    Senior Teaching and Research Assistant Social Science of Japan

    Phone: +41 44 634 40 91

    Telfax: +41 44 634 49 21

    stefania.lottanti@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-649f-169c-0000-00000035ead0
  • Simone Müller

    Simone Müller, Prof. Dr.

    Teaching Fellow Japanese Studies

    Phone: +41 44 634 07 39

    simone.mueller@aoi.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    a008a18d-016e-4499-9576-619f8db195fa
  • Sarah Rebecca Schmid

    Sarah Rebecca Schmid, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant Japanese Studies

    Phone: +41 44 634 31 82

    sarahrebecca.schmid@uzh.ch

    More …

    de9a925c-64d3-496f-acaf-013d19e9c36c
  • Etienne Staehelin

    Etienne Staehelin, M.A.

    PhD Candidate ERC-Advanced-Grant TIMEJ

    Phone: +41 44 634 51 81

    etienne.staehelin@uzh.ch

    More …

    6ed6c134-b40e-4d42-a137-2bd5a9eff634
  • Daniela Tan

    Daniela Tan, Dr.

    Teaching and Research Fellow Japanese Philology

    ERC-Advanced-Grant TIMEJ

    Phone: +41 44 634 40 91

    Telfax: +41 44 634 49 21

    daniela.tan@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    d8518429-dbbe-442d-a86a-60f058eb6320
  • Mariko Vontobel

    Mariko Vontobel, M.A.

    Teaching Fellow Japanese

    Phone: +41 44 634 31 82

    mariko.vontobel@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    016a1174-e8a6-488e-be38-bb8e57376fbe