Academic Staff

  • Nina Frey

    Nina Bernhart, M.A.

    Researcher SNF-Project

    PhD-Student Indian Studies

    Phone: +41 44 634 24 55

    nina.bernhart@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-6d7f-35a9-0000-000000301680
  • Samantha Döbeli

    Samantha Döbeli, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant Indian Studies and PhD-Candidate

    Student Advisor

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 26

    samantha.doebeli@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-6d7f-35a9-ffff-ffffdd78a97e
  • Elisa Ganser

    Elisa Ganser, Dr.

    Researcher SNSF-Project "Performing Arts and Religious Practices in classical and medieval Sanskrit literature"

    Phone: +41 44 634 24 55

    elisa.ganser@uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-6d7f-35a9-0000-000007f92f7c
  • Friederike Grenner

    Friederike Grenner, M.A.

    Teaching Fellow

    PhD-Candidate and Administrative Assistant Indian Studies

    Phone: +41 44 634 38 12

    friederike.grenner@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-6d7f-35a9-0000-000010ed3e47
  • Oliver Hellwig

    Oliver Hellwig, Dr.

    Researcher SNSF-Project "Online-Edition der Paippalada-Rezension des Atharvaveda"

    oliver.hellwig@uzh.ch

    More …

    1b8a380b-fe6b-49f9-b35f-5cdc13d51c21
  • Clémence Jullien

    Clémence Jullien

    SNF project : The reproduction of caste? Economic political and kinship strategies among Jats in Punjab

    Phone: +41 44 634 24 55

    clemence.jullien@uzh.ch

    More …

    a04432de-b1cb-4c44-93cd-6406365467b4
  • Susanne Kempe-Weber

    Susanne Kempe-Weber, M.A.

    Teaching and Research Assistant Indian Studies and PhD-Candidate

    Phone: +41 44 634 24 28

    susanne.kempe@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-6d7f-35a9-0000-00006293047c
  • Robert Leach

    Robert Leach, Dr.

    Researcher SNF-Project

    Postdoc

    Phone: +41 44 634 52 27

    robert.leach@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-6d7f-35a9-0000-000006214c6d
  • Annemarie Mertens

    Annemarie Mertens, Dr.

    Teaching Fellow Indian Studies

    Student Advisor

    Phone: +41 44 634 39 28

    annemarie.mertens@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-6d7f-35a9-0000-000038dd6cd0
  • Olga Serbaeva Saraogi

    Olga Serbaeva Saraogi, Dr.

    Library Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies – South Asia

    Academic Associate Indian Studies

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 81

    olga.serbaeva@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-6d7f-35a9-0000-00006f66ef74
  • Rosine Vuille

    Rosine Vuille, M.A.

    Doc.CH-Grant SNF

    PhD-Student Indian Studies

    Phone: +41 44 634 24 55

    rosine.vuille@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-6d7f-35a9-ffff-ffffcffdf51b