Doctoral Students


Mirjam Aeschbach

Mirjam Aeschbach
PhD student
mirjam.aeschbach@rws.uzh.ch

More ...


 


Olivia Biber

Olivia Biber
Associated member

olivia.biber@ens.unibe.ch

 More...


 


Ieva Bisigirskaite
PhD student
ievabisi@gmail.com

More ... 


 


Annegret Buff

Annegret Buff
PhD student
annegret.buff@uzh.ch

More ... 

 

 


Yuvviki Dioh

Yuvviki Dioh
Associated member
yuvviki@gmail.com

More ...
 
 
 


Nadine Jirka

Nadine Jirka
PhD Student
nadine.jirka@uzh.ch

More...
 
 
 


Tanja Klankert

Tanja Klankert
Associated member
klankert@hu-berlin.de

More ... 
 
 
 


Nastasia Louveau
PhD student
nastasia.louveau@uzh.ch

More ... 

 

 


CNovak

Christoph Novak
Associated member
christoph.novak@univie.ac.at

More...
 
 
 


Ayşe Zeynep Pamuk
PhD student
aysezeynep.pamuk@uzh.ch

More ... 

 

 


Penelope Paparunas
Associated member
penny.paparunas@es.uzh.ch

More ... 

 

 


Helena Rust

Helena Rust
PhD student
helena.rust@aoi.uzh.ch

More ...

 

 


Deniz Yüksel
PhD student
deniz.yueksel@aoi.uzh.ch

More ...

 

 


Former Participants

Sabine Binder

Dr. des. Sabine Binder
Former PhD Student
sabine.binder@gmx.ch

More...
 
 
 


Anna Engler

Anna Engler
Former PhD Student
annaengler@gmx.ch

More...
 
 
 


Isabel Fassbender

Isabel Fassbender
Associated Member in the autumn term 2015
isabelfassbender@gmail.com

More...
 
 
 


Nina Seiler

Dr. Nina Seiler
Former PhD Student
nina.seiler@uzh.ch

More...
 
 
 


AKurz

Antonia Kurz
Associated member
Antoniakurz@gmx.de

More ...