Librarians

  • Vroni Ammann

    Vroni Ammann, lic. phil.

    PhD Candidate ERC-Advanced-Grant TIMEJ / Library Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies – East Asia

    Phone: +41 44 634 07 28 / +41 44 634 35 65

    vroni.ammann@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-1c22-980e-ffff-ffffabb91c80
  • Sayako Bissig

    Sayako Bissig

    Library Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies – Japan

    Phone: +41 44 634 30 75

    sayako.bissig@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-1c22-980e-ffff-ffffad389445
  • Gian Carlo Danuser

    Gian Carlo Danuser, M.A.

    Library Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies – China / East Asia

    Phone: +41 44 634 35 65

    giancarlo.danuser@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    3afc91d1-f52b-489a-a1e7-5de7effb84db
  • Simon Hürlimann

    Simon Hürlimann, M.A.

    Library Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies – East Asia

    Phone: +41 44 634 35 65

    simon.huerlimann@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-1c22-980e-0000-000049bfd44b
  • Nobutake Kamiya

    Nobutake Kamiya, Dr., MLIS

    Library Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies – Japan / East Asia

    Phone: +41 44 634 35 00 / +41 44 634 35 65

    nobutake.kamiya@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-1c22-980e-ffff-ffffbc2097fa
  • Naoko Matsuda

    Naoko Matsuda, M.A.

    Library Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies – Japan

    Phone: +41 44 634 35 66

    naoko.matsuda@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-1c22-980e-0000-00003225ffbf
  • Olga Serbaeva Saraogi

    Olga Serbaeva Saraogi, Dr.

    Library Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies – South Asia

    Academic Associate Indian Studies

    Phone: +41 44 634 22 81

    olga.serbaeva@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-1c22-980e-0000-00006f66ef74
  • Johannes Thomann

    Johannes Thomann, Dr.

    Library Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies – Islamic World and Gender Studies

    Phone: +41 44 634 07 32

    johannes.thomann@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-1c22-980e-ffff-ffffb01a114f
  • Marc Winter

    Marc Winter, Prof. Dr.

    Library Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies – China / East Asia

    Phone: +41 44 634 35 67 (Mo-Fr)

    marc.winter@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-1c22-980e-ffff-ffffd10c16c5
  • Chia-Hsun Wu

    Chia-hsun Wu, M.A.

    Library Institute of Asian and Oriental Studies – China / Teaching Fellow Chinese

    Phone: +41 44 634 35 67

    chia-hsun.wu@aoi.uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-1c22-980e-0000-000000000ede