Doktorierende

 

Mirjam Aeschbach

Mirjam Aeschbach
Doktorandin
mirjam.aeschbach@rws.uzh.ch 

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


Ieva Bisigirskaite
Doktorandin
ievabisi@gmail.com

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


Rasmus

Rasmus Brandt
Assoziierter Teilnehmer
rasmus.brandt@uzh.ch

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


Annegret Buff

Annegret Buff
Doktorandin
annegret.buff@uzh.ch

Mehr ... 
 
 
 


Yuvviki Dioh

Yuvviki Dioh
Assoziierte Teilnehmerin
yuvviki@gmail.com

Mehr .... 
 
 
 


Helen Hess

Helen Hess
Assoziierte Doktorandin
helen.hess@uzh.ch

Mehr ...
 
 
 


Tanja Klankert

Dipl.-Ling. Tanja Klankert
Assoziierte Teilnehmerin
tanja.klankert@wbkolleg.unibe.ch

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


AKurz

Antonia Kurz
Assoziierte Teilnehmerin
Antoniakurz@gmx.de

Mehr ... 
 
 
 


Nastasia Louveau
Doktorandin
nastasia.louveau@uzh.ch

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


CNovak

Christoph Novak
Assoziierter Teilnehmer
christoph.novak@univie.ac.at

Mehr ... 
 
 
 


lic. phil. Ayşe Zeynep Pamuk
Doktorandin
aysezeynep.pamuk@uzh.ch

Mehr ... 
 
 
 


stud. phil. Penelope Paparunas
Assoziierte Teilnehmerin
penny.paparunas@es.uzh.ch

Mehr ... 
 
 
 


Helena

Helena Rust
Doktorandin
helena.rust@aoi.uzh.ch

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


Deniz Yüksel
Doktorandin
deniz.yueksel@aoi.uzh.ch

Mehr ... 
 
 
 

 

Ehemalige Doktorierende

binder

lic. phil. Sabine Binder
Doktorandin
sabine.binder@gmx.ch

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


lic. phil. Anna Engler
Doktorandin
annaengler@gmx.ch

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


Isabel Fassbender
Assoziierte Teilnehmerin im HS 2015
isabelfassbender@gmail.com

Mehr ...  
 
 
 


Nina Seiler
Doktorandin
nina.seiler@uzh.ch

Mehr ...